Bloomingdale, NJ

Contacts Directory  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

The work address for the contacts listed below is at the Bloomingdale Municipal Building at 101 Hamburg Turnpike Bloomingdale, NJ 0740 unless otherwise noted.  

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
Jonathan Dunleavy
Full-time Mayor
jdunleavy@bloomingdalenj.net
101 Hamburg Turnpike
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403
Tel: 973-838-0861 X243

Patti Perugino
Library Director
Tel: 973-838-0077 X230
Fax: 973-838-2482

 


Animal Control
Name Address Phone
Lisa Perry
Animal Control Investigator
lperry@bloomingdalenj.net
Tel: 973-838-8959
Fax: 973-838-7548

Jen Adams
Animal Control Operations
Tel: 973-838-8959

 


Building Department
Name Address Phone
SMOKE DETECTOR INSPECTIONS
Tel: 973-838-7995

 


Council
Name Address Phone
Borough Council Fax
Fax: 973-838-5115

Michael Sondermeyer
Council Member
msondermeyer@bloomingdalenj.net

Anthony Costa
Council Member
acosta@bloomingdalenj.net

John D'Amato
Council Member
jdamato@bloomingdalenj.net

Richard Dellaripa
Council Member
rdellaripa@bloomingdalenj.net

Dawn Hudson
Council President
dhudson@bloomingdalenj.net

Ray Yazdi
Council Member
ryazdi@bloomingdalenj.net

 


Finance
Name Address Phone
Sherry Gallagher
Treasurer
sgallagher@bloomingdalenj.net
Tel: 973-838-0778 X245
Fax: 973-838-5115

 


Fire Department
Name Address Phone
Bloomingdale Fire Department
101 Hamburg Turnpike
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403
Tel: 973-838-1313

Tony Marciano
Chief
bfdchief@bloomingdalenj.net
101 Hamburg Turnpike
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Fire Prevention Bureau
190 Union Avenue
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403
Tel: 973-838-9484

 


Health
Name Address Phone
Peter Correale
Health Director
Correale@njlincs.net
Tel: 973-835-5700 ext128

 


Mayor
Name Address Phone
Jonathan Dunleavy
Mayor
jdunleavy@bloomingdalenj.net
Fax: 973-838-5115

 


Municipal Clerk
Name Address Phone
Jane McCarthy
Muncipal Clerk
jmccarthy@bloomingdalenj.net
Tel: 973-838-0778 X239

Terry Sauer
Deputy Clerk / Registrar
tsauer@bloomingdalenj.net
Tel: 973-838-0778 X241

 


Municipal Court / Violations
Name Address Phone
Andrew Wubbenhorst
Municipal Judge

Dana D'Angelo
Public Defender

Richard Kopleton
Municipal Prosecutor

Phyllis Muter
Court Administrator

 


Police
Name Address Phone
Joseph Borell
Police Chief
Jborell@bloomingdalenj.net
Tel: 973-838-0158 X224
Fax: 973-838-5762

 


Professional Services
Name Address Phone
Paul Darmofalski
Borough Engineer
paul@darmofalski.com
Darmofalski Engineering Associates, Inc.
86 Newark Pompton Turnpike
Riverdale, NJ 074 57-142
Tel: 973-835-8300
Fax: 973-835-1117

Joseph Faccone
Borough Auditor
www.samuelklein-cpa-rma.com
Samuel Klein and Company
550 Broad Street, 11th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102-4543
Tel: 973-624-6100
Fax: 973-624-6101

Fred Semrau, Esq.
Borough Attorney
fcs@dks-law.com
Dorsey & Semrau, LLC
714 Main Street/P.O. Box 228
Boonton, NJ 07005
Tel: 973-334-1900
Fax: 973-334-3408

Dave Vozza
Risk Management Consultant
One Depot Square
P.O. Box 100
Park Ridge, NJ 07656
Tel: 201-573-1000
Fax: 201-573-1004

Linda Thompson Wilentz Goldman & Spitzer, P.A.
Municipal Bond Counsel
.
Tel: 732-636-8000
Fax: 732-855-6117

 


Property Maintenance
Name Address Phone
Robert Westdyk
Code Enforcement Officer
rwestdyk@bloomingdalenj.net
Tel: 973-750-1683
Fax: 973-838-5790

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
Al Gallagher
DPW Superintendent
agallagher@bloomingdalenj.net
188 Union Avenue
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403
Tel: 973-838-6055
Fax: 973-291-8935

 


Senior Center
Name Address Phone
Patricia Yannacci
Senior Citizen Coordinator
pyannacci@bloomingdalenj.net
103 Hamburg Turnpike
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403
Tel: 973-838-9259
Fax: 973-838-9258

 


Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
Brian Townsend
Tax Assessor
Tel: 973-838-7426 X234
Fax: 973-838-5115

 


Tax Collector
Name Address Phone
Barbara Neinstedt
Tax Collector
bneinstedt@bloomingdalenj.net
101 Hamburg Turnpike
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403
Tel: 973-838-0330 X232
Fax: 973-838-5115

 


Water & Sewer Utility
Name Address Phone
Frank Neuberger
Utility Foreman
fneuberger@bloomingdalenj.net
30 Ballston Street
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403
Tel: 973-838-1542

Michael Grossi
Utility Laborer
30 Ballston Street
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403
Tel: 973-838-1542

William Morris
Utility Laborer
30 Ballston Street
Bloomingdale, NJ 07403
Tel: 973-838-1542

John Wegele
Licensed Water/Sewer Operator




Municipal Office Hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday
Tax Office:8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday
Court Administrator: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm Monday through Friday

Powered by Cit-e-Net